Smiling black woman with arms crossed
11:00 am
CST
Dec.
08
2022
Upcoming Event

Crossboarding: The Missing Link of Internal Mobility

Thursday, December 8, 2022
9:00am PT | 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET

Internal mobility matters for both employees and companies.

It matters whether it’s done at the employee’s initiative for career growth or by the company as part of shifting resources. The transition of these employees is as important as new hires, yet their onboarding to a new role is often overlooked.

Join us for an important webinar where we’ll explore:

  • Internal mobility in companies today
  • How the employee experience is impacted by the change at work
  • How to design successful crossboarding programs
  • Much more!
Register

Presented by:

Sarah White
CEO + Founder, Aspect43

 

 

Sarah White is an industry veteran with a passion to improve how people buy, sell and use technology at work. Her first start-up focused on vendor education and selection was acquired in 2006 and helped educate more than 750 companies on buying new software. Since then, she has continued to focus on improving the market – working with more than 300 vendor and investment teams, publishing dozens of analyst reports and new frameworks, and speaking on HR, Recruiting & Technology at events around the world. 

Choose your region

Please select your region below to schedule a call with an expert who services your area.